Faculty in Communication Studies and Cultural Studies are extremely active scholars. Below you can find a handful of examples from some of our faculty members’ research and creation endeavours. Please also feel free to visit our faculty and staff page for a broader listing of department members, and you can click on individual profiles for an in-depth view of each person’s work.

Alexandra Boutros

Shaunasea Brown

Colleen Kim Daniher

Greig de Peuter

Jonathan Finn

Barbara Jenkins

Jeremy Hunsinger

Jordan Kinder

Sara Matthews

Jade Miller

Nathan Rambukkana

Lindsay Thistle